Good Smile Company is going to release the VOCALOID SEASON COLLECTION ~SNOW SONGS~ & Nendoroid Petit Snow Miku ( 雪ミク ) Set from the popular singing synthesizer application “Vocaloid 2″ by YAMAHA. Will be released on February 2, 2010. 2,000 yen (tax in). Only 10,000 set will be available.

December 29, 2009: Updated with Youtube songs

The Nendoroid Petit Snow Miku is cute and she is cheap! For those who what to get this cute little Snow Miku (and the CD), you can only get her via and Animate. She is up on Amazon already but I still couldn’t see her in Animagte yet.

Btw, not all the songs in the CD are good in my opinion. Personally I only like Miku and Luka’s songs. In this album, I think the only songs that are worth listening to are “White Lights” and “Winter Alice”. But I guess doesn’t really matter since most ppl just want the Snow Miku anyway. =P

——Description from Manufacturer——

This set of VOCALOID songs based on the theme of winter ballads have been taken from Niconico Douga and placed on a CD to warm up your heart this winter. The set includes songs from doriko, who climbed up the Oricon Daily ranking charts all the way to rank 12, as well as 19’s Sound Factory, who are already closing on a country-wide album release, as well as many others to make it the best collection of songs this winter. Also included is a newly designed Winter version of Miku’s Petite Nendoroid!

A total of ten thousand sets will be available. The images provided are samples, and may differ from the actual product.

Track Listing

1- Snow Piece - 19’s Sound Factory feat. Miku Hatsune
2- Winter Alice - doriko feat. Miku Hatsune
3- Hitohira no - Noripii feat. Miku Hatsune
4- Fuyu no Seiza - Captain Mirai feat.Rin Kagamine
5- Chillyditty Of February - DARS feat.KAITO
6- soundless voice - Hitoshizuku P feat.Len Kagamine
7- White Lights - Haura P feat.Miku Hatsune
8- Yuki Usagi - OSTER project feat.MEIKO
9- Kimibun - 40mP feat.Miku Hatsune
10- Tsunaida Te - mikuru396 feat.Miku Hatsune
11- Fuyu no Mahou – Studio IIG feat.Miku Hatsune
12- Fuyu no Sakura – SixteenRemix  AVTechNO! feat.Luca Megurine

2- Winter Alice

3- Hitohira no

4- Fuyu no Seiza

5- Chillyditty Of February

6- soundless voice

7- White Lights

8- Yuki Usagi

9- Kimibun

10- Tsunaida Te

11- Fuyu no Mahou