Game Soundtracks CDJapan

Archive for the '2008 summer release' Category

Hoshi ni Negai wo: Fantastic Cat by Barnum Studio

“Hoshi ni Negai wo” ( 星に願いを, lit.Wish upon a Star), the dojin anime series by Barnum Studio is known for being the first dojin work released as a Blu-ray disc. Following the short film “Hoshi ni Negai wo: COLD BODY + WARM HEART” first released at Comiket 75 in Dec. 2008, they’re now working on the next title “Hoshi ni Negai wo: Fantastic Cat” ( 星に願いを Fantastic Cat ). Along with the Blu-ray release, it became apparent that the movie will also begin showing in the big screen in August 2009. Continue reading »

Birdy the Mighty Decode anime

Birdy the Mighty (鉄腕バーディー) is manga written by Yuki Masami ( ゆうきまさみ ), same guy that drew Patlabor. Will be on aired in Summer 2008. Continue reading »

Sekirei (セキレイ – wagtails ) anime

Sekirei (セキレイ – wagtails ) is a manga written by Gokurakuin Sakurako ( 極楽院櫻子 ). It will be made into an anime in the summer year. Continue reading »